Label facts · Gaps
SynoCell Other Ingredients: What the Label Leaves Out
SynoCell other ingredients are not published on the brand store. That covers fillers, flow agents, coatings, the capsule shell and any allergen statement. If vegan, gluten-free, soy or shell type matters to you, ask the brand at [email protected] or read the printed bottle before you rely on the capsules.
Written by the SynoCell editorial teamMedically reviewed by Dr. Nehad Soloman, MD, FACR, PhysicianReviewed · Updated · 7 min read

Key facts
Every supplement panel has a second list, usually at the bottom, that names the parts that are not active. For SynoCell, other ingredients are not published on the brand store. This guide explains what that means, who needs the answer, and how to get it in writing.
- The five active ingredients are printed with amounts.
- Other ingredients are not published on the brand store.
- The capsule shell type, gelatin or plant, is not stated.
- No allergen statement is published, although ASU comes partly from soy.
- Vegan and gluten-free status are not published.
- Email [email protected] for the full list, and read the printed bottle.
- Absence of a list is not proof of a problem. It means the facts are missing.
What are SynoCell other ingredients?
On a supplement label, the active ingredients are the ones the brand wants you to notice. Here those are ASU, quercetin, Boswellia extract, hyaluronic acid and black pepper extract. Other ingredients are everything else that goes into the capsule. That can include the capsule shell, a filler that gives the powder bulk, an agent that helps the powder flow, or a coating.
Those parts are usually harmless, and they are often there for practical reasons. But they matter to some buyers. A person who avoids gelatin needs to know what the shell is made of. A person with a food allergy needs to know what else is inside. A person who follows a gluten-free diet needs a clear answer.
For SynoCell, the answer is the same each time. Not published.
What does the brand store say about SynoCell other ingredients?
The brand store lists the five active ingredients with their amounts and a note that Daily Value is not established. It does not list other ingredients. We checked the home page, the FAQ and the Supplement Facts page, and the entry reads "not published" everywhere.
| Item | Status |
|---|---|
| Five active ingredients | Published with amounts |
| Other ingredients | Not published |
| Capsule shell (gelatin or plant) | Not stated |
| Allergen statement | Not published |
| Vegan or gluten-free status | Not published |
| Warnings and storage | Not published beyond "use only as directed" |
| Country of manufacture | Not stated |
We will not guess to fill the blanks. A guess would sound helpful, but it could be wrong, and the people who ask these questions often have good reasons to need the real answer.
Why do SynoCell other ingredients matter for allergies?
ASU already carries a soy flag. It is made partly from soybean oil, and soy is a common food allergen. Severe reactions can start within two hours ((MedlinePlus, Food allergy)). The brand store publishes no allergen statement and no figure for the soy content in the capsules.
Now add the unknown part. If other ingredients are not listed, you cannot see whether a shell or a filler adds another allergen. For a person with a known allergy, that is a reason to stop and ask. Talk to an allergist first and bring the bottle.
Boswellia also has rare reports of allergic skin reactions ((MSKCC, Boswellia)). If you ever notice swelling of the face, tongue or throat, trouble breathing or widespread hives, treat it as an emergency and call 911.
Why do SynoCell other ingredients matter for diet?
Vegetarians, vegans and some religious groups often want to know whether a capsule shell is gelatin or plant-based. The brand lists no shell type, so we cannot say. The same goes for gluten-free diets and for dyes or sweeteners some people avoid.
The FAQ on this site says the same thing in plain words. Is SynoCell vegan or gluten-free? Not published. Read the label on your bottle, or email the brand before you order.

If the missing list does not bother you, the order page shows the price, the total and the 90-day guarantee before you pay.From $39 a bottle in the 6-pack. Free standard shipping in the mainland U.S. We earn money when you buy through our order links.
See today's price and guaranteeHow can you find out the SynoCell other ingredients?
There are three routes, and you can use them in order.
- Email the brand at [email protected] and ask for the full ingredient list, including the capsule shell, in writing.
- Read the printed bottle when it arrives. The label on the bottle may carry an other-ingredients line that the brand store does not show.
- Ask a pharmacist or allergist to read the bottle with you if you have a medical reason to care.
When you write, keep the message short. Name the product, say the question and say why it matters. For example: "I avoid gelatin. What is the SynoCell capsule shell made of, and what are the other ingredients?" Save the reply. If the answer does not suit you, the order page shows the terms of the 90-day money-back policy before you buy, so you can decide with the facts in hand.
What would a complete other-ingredients line look like?
It would be a short sentence at the foot of the panel. It would name the capsule shell, any filler, any flow agent and any coating, in order of weight. It would also carry an allergen line if a major allergen is present. We do not know what SynoCell's line says, and we will not invent one.
What we can say is what to look for when you see it. Check whether the shell is gelatin or plant-based. Check whether it names soy again. Check for any ingredient you avoid for a health, diet or faith reason. If something is unclear, write down the exact words and ask the brand or a pharmacist what they mean. The SynoCell ingredients glossary explains common label terms in plain English.
What is the risk of buying before you know?
For most healthy adults the risk is small. For some, it is real. If you have a food allergy, a strict diet or a long list of medicines, it makes sense to wait for the answer before you place an order.
Also remember what else is missing. The brand posts no certificate of analysis, and the seller's lot and CoA codes are reference numbers, not lab proof. Our testing and quality page lays out what is known. Our guide to what is in SynoCell covers the active ingredients one by one.
FAQ
Frequently asked questions
What are the other ingredients in SynoCell?
They are not published on the brand store. Email [email protected] or read the printed bottle.
Is the SynoCell capsule gelatin or vegetarian?
Not stated. The shell type is not published. Ask the brand before you order if this matters to you.
Is SynoCell gluten-free?
Not published. The brand lists no gluten statement.
Does SynoCell contain soy?
ASU is made partly from soybean oil, so soy-derived material is part of the formula. The brand publishes no allergen statement. Ask a clinician first if you have a soy allergy.
Why are other ingredients missing on the brand store?
The site does not know. It reports what the brand store shows and does not guess.
Does a missing list mean SynoCell is unsafe?
No. It means the facts are missing. Treat it as a question to ask, not as proof of a problem.
Our view
SynoCell other ingredients are a blank, and we say so rather than fill it. The five active ingredients are printed with amounts. Everything else is for the brand to tell you.
If an allergy, a diet or a medicine list makes the blank matter, ask first. An email and a look at the printed bottle will settle most of it.
SynoCell is a dietary supplement, not a drug and not FDA approved. It is for adults 18 and over.
Back to the SynoCell home page or the blog index.
Last updated

Ask your questions first if they matter. The order page shows today's price, the total and the guarantee.From $39 a bottle in the 6-pack. Free standard shipping in the mainland U.S. We earn money when you buy through our order links.
See today's price and guaranteeWho wrote this
Written and reviewed by
Plain-language pages built from the label, the brand store and linked medical sources.
Last updated . Read our editorial standards and how we check reviews. This website is run by an authorized U.S. retailer, not by the manufacturer. We earn money when you buy through our order links.
USA authorized SynoCell retailer
Ready to try SynoCell?
Pick a pack. Two capsules a day, and the 90-day money-back policy gives you three months to decide.
- Secure checkout
- 90-day money-back policy
- Ships from the U.S. with tracking

